TESL Sask Jake Kutama Professional Development Award

TESL Sask is pleased to announce an annual award to one person for the purpose of further education and training.

Application deadline is March 31st. Recipient will be announced in April.

2020 Award placed on hold due to COVID

Past Recipients:

  • Rhonda Peterson (2019)
  • Selinda England (2018)
  • Connie Lewis, Regina (2016)
  • Heather Woolard, Regina (2015)
  • Ricardo Arisnabarreta-Montejo, U of R- ESL (2013)
  • Debbie Griffith, Saskatoon (2013)
  • Kara Loy, U of S Language Centre (2012)
  • Doug Cassidy, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council and Oana Cosman, University of Regina (2011)
  • Carol Moran, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council (2009)
  • Laura Butt, Moose Jaw Multicultural Council and Cheryl Rosenkerr, Briercrest (2008)

Join our mailing list to receive regular updates.