Lifetime Award

The Lifetime Award includes a lifetime TESL Saskatchewan membership and is designed to acknowledge the outstanding volunteer service of the individuals who have contributed valuable skills, expertise and commitment to the success of the ESL community in the province.

Nomination Process

Nominations for the TESL Sask Lifetime Award are to be submitted by March 31st.

  • Successful applicants will receive notification in April via e-mail.
  • Award winners will be announced at the annual TESL Sask Conference.

Past Recipients

  • Shannon Storey - 2018
  • Ruth Epstein–2017
  • Liliana Dominguez – 2012
  • John Lingard, Saskatoon – 2011
  • Mary Anne Nicholson, Saskatoon – 2010
  • Jake and Loretta Kutarna, Lumsden – 2007
  • Colin Chovin, Saskatoon – 2005
  • Marjie Fast, Saskatoon – 2002

Join our mailing list to receive regular updates.